Cēsis Castle Complex
The Cēsis Manor’s residential building—also known as the New Castle—was built around 1761 and is located in the very heart of the town. Following its restoration between 2007 and 2012, the former residence of the Counts von Sievers has regained its historical charm. Since 1949, the building has housed the Cēsis Museum, and now also features a modern centre equipped for seminars and conferences.
Event participants have the unique opportunity to host seminars and conferences in a historical setting, while also unwinding in an informal atmosphere with theatrical programmes, guided tours, and concerts.
Available Spaces:
- Great Salon
72 m2/ 50-80 people - Vaulted Hall
65 m2/50 people - Veranda
31 m2/30 people - Exhibition Hall
112 m2/ 50-100 people
Contacts:
+371 27 878 549
kristofers.zellitis@cesunovads.lv




